SUPPORT

What happens if I cancel my plan?

If you do decide to cancel your plan, your emaze account will revert to its free status once your billing cycle ends, 12 months after your signup date and you will no longer incur any further fees.  We do not reimburse fees paid for the period.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Have even more questions? contact us
Powered by Zendesk