When you upgrade and sign-up for a premium subscription, you'll be billed a one-time payment. This is a one time, annual payment, but it is based on a monthly price.
This upgrade enables you to have access to all of our premium features for an entire year and will automatically renew each new year.
To reach our pricing page and to upgrade, please click here.
Keep in mind that if you downgrade back to our freemium tier and you have more than five projects, you won't be able to access them.
For any additional or questions related to payments please feel free to contact our Support Team at email@example.com.