SUPPORT

Is my presentation saved automatically?

Yes, presentations are autosaved every four minutes. If your browser window closes for any reason in between these four minutes, you will lose the changes made to your presentation. We recommend that you get into the habit of manually saving your presentation changes by clicking on the save icon at the top right hand corner.  

If you see that you have lost slides or changes made to your presentation, please contact Support.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Have even more questions? contact us
Powered by Zendesk