SUPPORT

I shared my presentation with someone and when they click the link to the presentation they receive the message "Permission denied". What should I do?

Receiving this error message means that the privacy settings of that presentation have been set to "Private", and in order to be viewed, the privacy settings must be changed to public.  To read more about how to share a link with someone please click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Have even more questions? contact us
Powered by Zendesk