SUPPORT

Can someone edit my Emaze content without my permission?

At Emaze, we strike the right balance between maintaining privacy and sharing your presentations, websites and more. We offer permission settings on your public content where you can decide if you'd like others to have the right to Download, Print or Duplicate your work. Leaving these options unchecked means that only viewing privileges remain.

Interested in even more privacy?  Please read our wiki on Privacy here.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Have even more questions? contact us
Powered by Zendesk